Sinopsis

A show that will uplift the community as well as highlight various issues that plague the community and our nation.

Episodios

  • What is going on today?

    What is going on today?

    28/01/2016 Duración: 59min

    Various topics in America!

  • Sports2k!

    Sports2k!

    25/01/2016 Duración: 30min

    Talking about nfl playoffs and nba action

  • Stacey Dash truth or pawn?/Conviction of serial rapist police officer(Episode21)

    Stacey Dash truth or pawn?/Conviction of serial rapist police officer(Episode21)

    25/01/2016 Duración: 01h29min

    We will discuss issues dealing with Stacey Dash non-filter comments, the 200 plus year sentence of the serial rapist police officer amongst other issues!

  • MLK: A Dream Deferred, A Dream Denied, or a Dream Come True?

    MLK: A Dream Deferred, A Dream Denied, or a Dream Come True?

    19/01/2016 Duración: 58min

    In this episode the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion will discuss the state of affairs amongst African Americans in America 47 years after the assassination of Dr. King. 

  • Sports2k!

    Sports2k!

    19/01/2016 Duración: 30min

    We will discuss the current events of national sports in America

  • Welfare, toxic people, and what should be done with tax returns

    Welfare, toxic people, and what should be done with tax returns

    14/01/2016 Duración: 01h30min

    Today we will talk about welfare and what it's purpose is and what needs to be done to protect it. Toxic people in your life who says they have your back but really don't. Tax return season is upon us. What do we do with it! And where we should not spend it!

  • sports!sports!sports!#1

    sports!sports!sports!#1

    12/01/2016 Duración: 30min

    what is important going on in sports today!

  • Episode #16-Importance of unity in a African American Home

    Episode #16-Importance of unity in a African American Home

    11/01/2016 Duración: 59min

    We will touch basis on the corrupt state of the relationship between African American men and woman. What that world has portrayed and how it has affected the bond of man and woman.

  • Positivity Part Two! Episode #15

    Positivity Part Two! Episode #15

    08/01/2016 Duración: 46min

    With all the crazy things going on in the world we just want to put out some good feeling news to put a smile on your face!

  • The Oregon Standoff (Episode 14)

    The Oregon Standoff (Episode 14)

    04/01/2016 Duración: 01h01min

    Today we will be discussing the recent events of the Oregon Standoff and just exactly what is going on with this situation. Social media and mainstream media alike appear to not quite have an understanding of what is taking place with this story and has failed to give proper context to these events. Voice-N-Opinion will attempt to educate our listeners of this event as well as talk about it. 

  • Importance of Health and the debate of Bill Cosby and Tamir Rice Case

    Importance of Health and the debate of Bill Cosby and Tamir Rice Case

    31/12/2015 Duración: 01h30min

    This episode we will have a doctor discuss issues today dealing with health in America as well as the new case with Bill Cosby and the verdict of the Tamir Rice case.

  • Accountability Episode(12)

    Accountability Episode(12)

    24/12/2015 Duración: 01h31min

    When will everyone stop pointing fingers outward and start looking at themselves as the problem.We will touch on Accountability  within America and we will speak with the founder of Nicole D. Harris & Company about Non-Profit Organizations.   

  • Common Core Education  Religion in America

    Common Core Education & Religion in America

    21/12/2015 Duración: 01h00s

    In this episode voice-n-opinion will the discuss the common core education given to our children and the status of religion in America!

  • Season 1 Episode 10

    Season 1 Episode 10

    19/12/2015 Duración: 01h00s

    In the episode, the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion the recent events of the first Freddie Gray trial and whether or not law enforcement standards of employment are enough to ensure that they are hiring the best possibe candidates. Special movie review and Inspirational Reason to follow

  • The Relationship Episode(S1 Episode 9)

    The Relationship Episode(S1 Episode 9)

    14/12/2015 Duración: 01h01min

    What is really going on today with our relationships!? What is causing such a high divorce rate and what can we do to stop them!

  • Homeless in America/Our children and the country they are visualizing

    Homeless in America/Our children and the country they are visualizing

    10/12/2015 Duración: 01h31min

    In our 8th episode we talk with the CEO of United Way of the Chattahoochee Valley and get the word out on homeless issues in America as well as what can we do to help organizations get citizens off the street. We we also address what we are doing to our children by what they are hearing and seeing in today's issues.

  • Positivity program(S1 Episode 7)

    Positivity program(S1 Episode 7)

    06/12/2015 Duración: 59min

    Positive things going on in the world as well as the community

  • Season One Episode Six (Lack of Gun Control in America)

    Season One Episode Six (Lack of Gun Control in America)

    03/12/2015 Duración: 01h29min

    We are trying to reach out to the woman of America and want them to know that they are needed at home more than they think and they need to shift their focus!

  • Season Episode 5(Affect of absent fathers)

    Season Episode 5(Affect of absent fathers)

    29/11/2015 Duración: 59min

    We will talk about the affect of absent fathers in the home of many children in america. Movie review, relationship help and inspirational reason.

  • Season One Episode Four (Shining A Light)

    Season One Episode Four (Shining A Light)

    25/11/2015 Duración: 58min

    In this episode, the hosts of Voice-N-Opinion discuss the A&E special, "Shining A Light", recent events in Minneapolis surrounding the death of Jamar Clark. Show will include movie review and inspirational words.

página 1 de 2

Informações: