Shade-luma Reviews...

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.

Sinopsis

James Morgan & David Greagory from Shade-Luma video productions host Shade-Luma reviews. A weekly podcast where they discuss industry news, film reviews and indie film making all whilst attempting to put a smile on everyones face.

Episodios

  • 79: Film Critters - Episode 78

    79: Film Critters - Episode 78

    26/05/2020 Duración: 01h17min
  • 78: Film Critters - Episode 78

    78: Film Critters - Episode 78

    11/02/2020 Duración: 01h07min

    Film Critters...Episode 78 Well hellooooooo film fanatics. We're in the final stretch of our Oscar's death race super view-a-thon. This week we review The Lighthouse, Ford v Ferrari, Star Wars IX, Richard Jewell, Harriet, Breakthrough, For Sama, Klaus and The Lion King.

  • 77: Film Critters - Episode 77

    77: Film Critters - Episode 77

    03/02/2020 Duración: 02h37min

    Film Critters...Episode 77. This podcast is definitely funny and informative and life-changing. Listen to it now. We review Joker, Frozen 2, Honeyland, Ad Astra, Little Women, A Beautiful day in the Neighbourhood, Judy and Jojo Rabbit.

  • 76: Film Critters - Episode 76

    76: Film Critters - Episode 76

    23/01/2020 Duración: 02h35min

    Film Critters...Episode 76. Oscar season is well underway so we're going to be reviewing a shit ton of films every week now lead by yer boi 1917. We stick with out usual format of burps and swearing and political based angst. Reviewed in total is Bombshelll, American Factory, The Two Popes, Knives Out, The Edge of Democracy, The Irishman and I Lost My Body. Witch a Coin to your Tosser.

  • 75: Film Critters - Episode 75 (the return)

    75: Film Critters - Episode 75 (the return)

    24/12/2019 Duración: 01h29min

    Godjul ya filthy animals! After a hiatus for no good reason we are back to shout, swear, laugh and burp our way through this holiday season. On this episode we review the festive divorce romp-a-thon Marriage Story, cry a tear for our doomed country, spill a beer for the shite movies coming up in 2020 and deliver our favourite films of 2019. Also reviewed are John Wick 3 and The Interceptors.

  • 74: Film Critters - Episode 74

    74: Film Critters - Episode 74

    30/08/2019 Duración: 01h14min
  • 73: Film Critters - Episode 73

    73: Film Critters - Episode 73

    12/08/2019 Duración: 01h08min

    Hello film fraternity. This week we review the new feelgood Boss-fest Blinded by the Light. We crawl down the rabbit hole of America's ongoing obsessive gun cult, shit our pants at the worlds ongoing data breaches and question why the fuck Dave is still watching Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Also reviewed are The Great Hack and Burning. Shameless plug.....Watch our new video for Rolo Tomassi's "A Flood of Light". Thank you. Bye.

  • 72: Film Critters - Episode 72

    72: Film Critters - Episode 72

    05/08/2019 Duración: 58min

    Hello lovely folk of the world. We hope your lives are filled with hope and wonder. Today we review the lovely indie Irish drama Animals. We discuss Russia why Kevin Smith has lost weight and our most upsetting Scientologist discovery. We also review and, equally hate, Young Offenders and Intacto. And remember, if you think Guy Ritchie and Quentin Tarantino are the greatest filmmakers are all time then you are quite simply, a twat.

  • 71: Film Critters - Episode 71

    71: Film Critters - Episode 71

    23/07/2019 Duración: 01h08min

    Good day to you amoeba's. This week review the summer spooky Midsommar. We tear into the world of keyboard-warrior gimps, praise the idiots running into Area 51 and discuss a whole host of super cool movies in development, Sonic not included. Also reviewed is Brassed Off and Journeyman. In the words of the true cinematic legend that is Quentin Tarantino....."everybody can absolutely just fuck off and stop looking at me".

  • 70: Film Critters - Episode 70

    70: Film Critters - Episode 70

    05/07/2019 Duración: 01h10min

    Proper nice friends of film. Welcome to our hour of nonsensical film chat and random burps. This week we review Toy Story 4. Morrissey features heavily so we apologise for your ears. We discuss our recent Rolo Tomassi video shoot, try and cast our film version of Bioshock and share our love of Trolls. Also reviewed is a big double hitter review of one of our favourite movies Trollhunter. Never listen to this podcast if you are a Christian.

  • 69: Film Critters - Episode 69

    69: Film Critters - Episode 69

    25/06/2019 Duración: 01h24min

    Hello worms. Welcome to episode 69 (OH FUCKING LOL) of the hit film review show. This week we delve into the new Netflix sci-fi I am Mother. We tier the best fighters in Game of Thrones, discuss the political machinations of 80's Germany and take a trip to gay hell. Touch us.

  • 68: Film Critters - Episode 68

    68: Film Critters - Episode 68

    19/06/2019 Duración: 01h05min

    Hello worms. On this weeks riveting episode of the popular film review show we take a look at the recently Netflix acquired Danish thriller The Guilty. The episode takes place hours before our first public screening of We Progress so we suitably skittish in a Wimbledon pub. Also reviewed is The Tree of Life and To the Bone. Like Tarantino says on set every day 'put my mate into a car and drive it full pelt into a tree and pay me millions and I've got a well annoying voice so I should fuck off'.

  • 67: Film Critters - Episode 67

    67: Film Critters - Episode 67

    10/06/2019 Duración: 01h06min

    Hello Babbies. Welcome to another riveting episode of the unpopular film review show Film Critters! This week we review the excellent Booksmart. We scream about how shit biopics are nowadays, how shit YouTube "influencers" can be and how NOT shit Booksmart is. Also reviewed are Control and Eighth Grade. Now go see Booksmart before more money is plied into an inevitable Jimmy Saville biopic and not original stories.

  • 66: Film Critters - Episode 66

    66: Film Critters - Episode 66

    03/06/2019 Duración: 01h15min

    Hello film lovers. After what seems likes almost 10 years we're back with Season 3 of pointless shouting. This week we review the weak Godzilla: King of the Monsters. We run through everything Cannes, run through a months worth of watching tv shows and slap Moby on his egg-based head. Also reviewed is Waltz with Bashir and Shot Caller. In the words of the aforementioned Moby " Can i come lie in your bunk bed whilst you're asleep like an absolute fucking weirdo?"

  • 65: Film Critters - Episode 65

    65: Film Critters - Episode 65

    29/04/2019 Duración: 01h13min

    Film Critters Season 2 finale? The last episode for a while whilst the ladz jet off around the world for a month. We obviously review Avengers: Endgame with surprising results. We talk live action rugrats, we talk Game of Thrones, we talk Chernobyl and we talk Robin Thicke......Also reviewed are Pre-Destination and The Thin Red Line. Goodbye for now. We resume normal shite talking film reviews next month.

  • 64: Film Critters - Episode 64

    64: Film Critters - Episode 64

    21/04/2019 Duración: 01h04min

    Greetings fans of films and shouting. From the beautifully sunny setting of a South London garden we review the new western The Sisters Brothers. We have an early preview of Cannes, David has a shocking revelation of what tv show he is going to re-watch for the 108th time and porntache is Master Chief. Also reviewed are The Spirit of '45 and Skeleton Twins. In the words of Will Smith.....'I only want to be a blue genie so that James Cameron will start having text sex with me again'.

  • 63: Film Critters - Episode 63

    63: Film Critters - Episode 63

    09/04/2019 Duración: 51min

    Hello film lovers. This week we review the spooky turd of a movie Pet Sematary. There is a contest between what is worse, the entire western world or migraines, David finally admits the new Sonic looks weird as hell and James has a hangover the size of Manhattan. Also reviewed is The Perks of being a Wallflower and Green Room. *Spoiler* Under no exaggeration, the best performance in Pet Sematary is by that fucking cat.

  • 62: Film Critters - Episode 62

    62: Film Critters - Episode 62

    30/03/2019 Duración: 01h03min

    This is a podcast. Hosted by James and David. We review films. This week we review I Think We're Alone Now. We do not like wordart. We do no like Barbara Streisand. We do not like Goblin Slayer. We do like Fish Tank and The Endless. Which we review. Because this is a podcast.

  • 61: Film Critters - Episode 61

    61: Film Critters - Episode 61

    24/03/2019 Duración: 57min

    Hello our big sexy film fanatics. This week we review Jordan Peele's new spooky number, Us. We talk about all the good stuff like Brexit, the Disney/Fox merger and of course Lorraine Kelly. Also reviewed are Spring and Headhunters. Shit description this. Good podcast though.

  • 60: Film Critters - Episode 60

    60: Film Critters - Episode 60

    15/03/2019 Duración: 01h03min

    Hello Michael Jackson fans! This week we review Marvels latest juggernaut Captain Marvel, with a surprising differing view on the film. We count down the actors with the most on screen deaths, have a very big anti-James Cameron section and get freaked out by the amount of Michael Jackson innocent buses flying past live. Also reviewed is Resolution and Attack the Block. So, as all of those MJ kid's mothers would say 'if you fancy a go, sure, dig in'.

página 1 de 4