Do No Harm: A Skilled Surgeon Makes The Best Murderer . . .

'Thriller fans will be in heaven' Louise Candlish 'Chilling and perfectly paced, one to put on the very top of your TBR!' Sarah Pearse'Brilliant....

It Starts With Us: The Highly Anticipated Sequel To It Ends With Us

Before It Ends with Us, it started with Atlas. Colleen Hoover tells fan favourite Atlas’s side of the story and shares what comes next in this long-anticipated sequel...

The Ghost Of Ivy Barn: The Witches Of Woodville 3

'Beautiful and engaging and clever'—Manda Scott 'A young witch to rival Tiffany Aching. Magic!'—FMA Dixon The Witches of Woodville Part 3 August 1940...

Johan Cruyff: Always On The Attack

Johan Cruyff was one of the greatest footballers of all time, a worldwide phenomenon and arguably the most famous Dutchman of the 20th century. As a player on the pitch and later...

The French Mind: 400 Years Of Romance, Revolution And Renewal

‘He unfurls his intellectual history in the form of vivid biographies . . . [an] engaging movement through time towards France’s recent reckonings with extremism,...

Hell's Half Acre

A suspense filled tale of murder on the American frontier—shedding new light on a family of serial killers in Kansas, whose horrifying crimes gripped the attention of a...

The Summer Fair

'An absolutely gorgeous summer tale of love and secrets' RACHAEL LUCASJoin Sunday Times bestseller Heidi Swain back in Nightingale Square for a sunshine and celebration...

Flower Crowns And Fearsome Things

in her new standalone poetry collection, flower crowns & fearsome things, bestselling & award-winning poetess amanda lovelace explores the complexity of femininity through...

Dragon Mountain

Shortlisted for the Sainsbury's Children's Book Award, the Children’s Book of the Year (British Book Awards) and longlisted for the Blue Peter Book Award. The...

This Lie Will Kill You

A thrilling murder mystery, perfect for fans of Riverdale, One of Us is Lying and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder. Tell the truth. Or face the consequences. One year ago,...

página 1 de 45