Corpse in the Carnations Book 3: Lovely Lethal Gardens

Book 3: Lovely Lethal GardensRiches to rags. … Chaos calms. … Crime quiets. … But does it really?After getting involved in two murder cases in the short time she’s lived...

Falling for the Boss A Contemporary Romance

One sexy, burned out billionaire. One spitfire graduate. One small island.Tycoon Connor MacKenzie has it all from the penthouse to the world-dominating corporation. At least...

Falling for the Firefighter A Holiday Romance (Book 5, The Summer Sisters)

One blizzard. Two opposites. And some time under the mistletoe.Josh Carson has a secret. As a firefighter he’s comfortable being sent in to save forests and wildlife, but in his...

Popcorn Love

A prominent figure amongst New York City’s fashion elite, Elena Vega is a successful businesswoman and single mother to an adorable three-year-old son, Lucas. Her love life,...

Icepick in the Ivy Book 9: Lovely Lethal Gardens

Book 9: Lovely Lethal GardensA new cozy mystery series from USA Today best-selling author Dale Mayer. Follow gardener and amateur sleuth Doreen Montgomery—and her amusing and...

Falling for the Single Dad A Single Dad Romance

One developer. One lawyer. One unexpected chance at love.Years ago, cut-throat developer Tristen Bell had everything that ever mattered to him ripped away. Now divorced and...

Summer Sisters Series Starter Box Set (Books 1, The - 3) Sweet Contemporary Romances

Fall in love! Get swept away by three feel-good stories by NY Times bestselling romance author Jean Oram.Falling for the Movie Star (Book 1)One picture. One tabloid. Two lives...

Forks, Knives, And Spoons

For readers who love Adriana Trigiani, Jennifer Weiner and Liane Moriarty, Forks, Knives, and Spoons is a light-hearted, thought-provoking coming of age story that takes readers...

Handcuffs in the Heather Book 8: Lovely Lethal Gardens

Book 8: Lovely Lethal GardensA new cozy mystery series from USA Today best-selling author Dale Mayer. Follow gardener and amateur sleuth Doreen Montgomery—and her amusing and...

Footprints in the Ferns Book 6: Lovely Lethal Gardens

Book 6: Lovely Lethal GardensRiches to rags. ... Controlling to chaos. ... But murder ... not this time!One night 10 years ago, 8-year-old Crystal, vanished from her bed in her...

página 1 de 3