I Feel Like Going On: Life, Game, And Glory

In this New York Times bestselling memoir, Ray Lewis—legendary Baltimore Ravens linebacker and one of the greatest defensive players of his generation—holds nothing...

Who Do You Love: A Novel

#1 New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Weiner delivers "a tale of love against the odds" (People).Rachel Blum and Andy Landis are just eight years old when they meet one...

My Brother Moochie Regaining Dignity in the Midst of Crime, Poverty, and Racism in the American South

A rare first-person account that combines a journalist's skilled reporting with the raw emotion of a younger brother's heartfelt testimony of what his family endured after his...

But Death is Not Forbidden Twenty-Sided Eye, Book 2

Spooky and Joe are in a gaming reality where it is quickly becoming clear that it is quite real. They are forced to fight monsters, dungeons, and betrayal, but their greatest...

A Path Where No Man Thought Nuclear Winter and the End of the Arms Race

The spread of nuclear weapons to unstable third world countries means that despite the dramatic improvement in US/Soviet relations, we are living in a time of unprecedented danger...

Ten Dead Comedians A Murder Mystery

Fred Van Lente's brilliant debut is both an homage to the Golden Age of Mystery and a thoroughly contemporary show-business satire. As the story opens, nine comedians of various...

The Antiracist How to Start the Conversation about Race and Take Action

What would happen if people started moving beyond the conversation and took action to combat racism?We are in an era where many Americans express the sentiment, "I thought we were...

Have Black Lives Ever Mattered?

In December 1981, Mumia Abu-Jamal was shot and beaten into unconsciousness by Philadelphia police. He awoke to find himself shackled to a hospital bed, accused of killing a cop....

The Outsider A Novel

From Richard Wright, one of the most powerful, acclaimed, and essential American authors of the twentieth century, comes a compelling story of one man's attempt to escape his past...

Takeoff

High-octane action, celebrity glamour, and endless possibilities for danger meet in this fast-paced debut for fans of John Sandford and Lee Child.Still reeling from a devastating...

página 1 de 6