The Girl Who Came Home to Cornwall

Escape to the Cornish coast with a new heartwarming Tremarnock novel, perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Philippa Ashley.In the quaint Cornish village of Tremarnock, Chabela...

The Shop Girls of Lark Lane Lark Lane, Book 2

A heart-wrenching family saga about the strength of friendship and the costs of war.Liverpool, 1945. As the war draws to a close, Alice and Terry Lomax are building a new life...

The Bad Mother

That's what he wants you to think....A good mother doesn't forget things.A good mother isn't a danger to herself.A good mother isn't a danger to her baby.You want to be the good...

The Forgotten Family of Liverpool

Liverpool, 1951: Dora Rodgers is settling into a new life with her daughters Carol and Jackie, moving on from the betrayal of her husband. But then an unexpected knock at the door...

The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach Escaping has never been so much fun...

‘Funny and evocative, refreshing as a G and T – this book is as good as a holiday!’ JANE LINFOOT, author of The Little Wedding Shop by the SeaA gorgeous summer read to...

The Lost Daughter of Liverpool

Liverpool, 1946: the blackout blinds may be coming down, but one family is about to face devastating misfortune. Dora Evans is finally marrying the love of her life, and her...

Dead Head (Sweetpea series, Book 3)

Victim. Murderer. Serial Killer. What next?The third darkly comic thriller in the highly addictive Sweetpea series featuring serial killer Rhiannon Lewis. ‘Think Bridget Jones...

The Morning After the Wedding Before

Emma is getting married! She knows it should be the happiest time of her life, but she can’t help feeling she’s marrying the wrong man. So when she wakes up on her wedding...

The Factory Girls of Lark Lane Lark Lane 1

A heart-wrenching family saga about women in World War 2, the strength of friendship, and hope.1940, Liverpool: Alice Turner and her best friend, Millie Markham, work for the war...

The New Neighbours

Dartmouth Circle is quiet and exclusive — just the way its residents want it to stay, especially arch busybody Sheila Colby. When she hears that the house next door to her...

página 1 de 5