The Wife Stalker A Novel

The bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish returns with a psychological thriller, filled with chilling serpentine twists, about a woman fighting to hold onto the only...

The Last Time I Saw You

From the author of The Last Mrs Parrish comes a thrilling, tense thriller that will send you on a roller coaster from start to finish!Secrets, lies, betrayal...and murder.Dr Kate...

The Last Mrs Parrish

Addictive, dark, thrilling and full of twists! You won’t want to miss this mesmerising debut from a fresh new voice in psychological suspense.Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris,...

The Last Mrs. Parrish: A Novel

THE NATIONAL BESTSELLER AND A REESE WITHERSPOON'S HELLO SUNSHINE BOOK CLUB PICK“Will keep you up. In a ‘can’t put it down’ way. It’s ‘The Talented Mr. Ripley’ with...

The Wife Stalker

From the author of The Last Mrs Parrish comes an exciting new psycholgical thriller

The Last Time I Saw You A Novel

The internationally best-selling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish follows that success with an addictive novel filled with shocking twists about the aftermath of a brutal...

The Last Mrs. Parrish A Novel

The mesmerizing debut about a coolly manipulative woman and a wealthy "golden couple," from a stunning new voice in psychological suspense.Some women get everything. Some women...