The Crims

The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!The Crim family is full of notorious...

The Crims

The Addams Family meets Despicable Me in the first book of this new trilogy, perfect for fans of Lemony Snicket and Pseudonymous Bosch!The Crim family is full of notorious...

In at the Deep End

A fresh, funny, audacious debut novel about a Bridget Jones-like twenty-something who discovers that she may have simply been looking for love—and, ahem, pleasure—in...

In at the Deep End

Until recently, Julia hadn’t had sex in three years.But now:a one-night stand is accusing her of breaking his penis;a sexually confident lesbian is making eyes at her over...