The Terminal List: A Thriller

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.

Sinopsis

A Navy SEAL has nothing left to live for and everything to kill for after he discovers that the American government is behind the deaths of his team in this ripped-from-the-headlines political thriller that is “so powerful, so pulse-pounding, so well-written—rarely do you read a debut novel this damn good” (Brad Thor, #1 New York Times bestselling author).

On his last combat deployment, Lieutenant Commander James Reece’s entire team was killed in a catastrophic ambush. But when those dearest to him are murdered on the day of his homecoming, Reece discovers that this was not an act of war by a foreign enemy but a conspiracy that runs to the highest levels of government.

Now, with no family and free from the military’s command structure, Reece applies the lessons that he’s learned in over a decade of constant warfare toward avenging the deaths of his family and teammates. With breathless pacing and relentless suspense, Reece ruthlessly targets his enemies in the upper echelons of power without regard for the laws of combat or the rule of law.

“Told with a deft hand and a keen eye for detail, The Terminal List…is explosive and riveting” (Kevin Maurer, co-author of No East Day) and is perfect for fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, Stephen Hunter, and Nelson DeMille.

Capítulos

  • TerminalList 001 Open

    Duración: 26s
  • TerminalList 002 Preface

    Duración: 04min
  • TerminalList 003 Prologue

    Duración: 17min
  • TerminalList 004 Pt1 Ch01

    Duración: 11min
  • TerminalList 005 Ch02

    Duración: 04min
  • TerminalList 006 Ch03

    Duración: 22min
  • TerminalList 007 Ch04

    Duración: 06min
  • TerminalList 008 Ch05

    Duración: 02min
  • TerminalList 009 Ch06

    Duración: 03min
  • TerminalList 010 Ch07

    Duración: 06min
  • TerminalList 011 Ch08

    Duración: 11min
  • TerminalList 012 Ch09

    Duración: 05min
  • TerminalList 013 Ch10

    Duración: 11min
  • TerminalList 014 Ch11

    Duración: 17min
  • TerminalList 015 Ch12

    Duración: 06min
  • TerminalList 016 Ch13

    Duración: 09min
  • TerminalList 017 Ch14

    Duración: 12min
  • TerminalList 018 Ch15

    Duración: 04min
  • TerminalList 019 Ch16

    Duración: 04min
  • TerminalList 020 Ch17

    Duración: 23min
página 1 de 4