Jesus Out To Sea Collection: Stories

  • Autor: James Lee Burke
  • Narrador: Ron McLarty
  • Editor: Simon & Schuster
  • Duración: 6:20:57
Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


In this moving collection of short stories, James Lee Burke elegantly marries his flair for gripping storytelling with his urbane writing style and complex, fascinating character portraits. The backdop of the hurricane-ravaged Gulf Coast proves to be a versatile setting for Burke's stories, which cover the scope of the human experience -- from love and sex to domestic abuse to war and death and friendship.


  • 01 Winter Light-01

    Duración: 39min
  • 02 The Village-01

    Duración: 06min
  • 03 The Night Johnny Ace Died-01

    Duración: 46min
  • 04 Water People-01

    Duración: 25min
  • 05 Texas City, 1947-01

    Duración: 54min
  • 06 Mist-01

    Duración: 36min
  • 07 A Season Of Regret-01

    Duración: 45min
  • 08 The Molester-01

    Duración: 33min
  • 09 The Burning Of The Flag-01

    Duración: 34min
  • 10 Why Bugsy Siegel Was A Friend Of Mine-01

    Duración: 33min
  • 11 Jesus Out To Sea-01

    Duración: 26min