Seasons of War (Skulduggery Pleasant, Book 13)

The thirteenth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling Skulduggery Pleasant series, SEASONS OF WAR will test the Skeleton Detective and Valkyrie like never before…

The Power of Giving Away Power

How do great leaders thrive in uncertain times? By changing their mindsets about power.If you let go of hierarchy, chaos will reign…or so many leaders believe.    But when...

Fractured: Why our societies are coming apart and how we put them back together again

How did we become so divided and what do we do about it?‘Analytically incisive yet infectiously optimistic, Fractured expertly diagnoses the deepest divisions in our society and...

Ridgeline

‘An exciting, vividly-imagined reconstruction of an extraordinary moment in the history of the American West’ Ian McGuire, bestselling author of THE NORTH WATER and INCREDIBLE...

The General Danced at Dawn (The McAuslan Stories, Book 1)

Private McAuslan was ‘the biggest walking disaster to hit the Army’. Loosely based on his own experiences in a Scottish regiment, and written with rare humour, a sense of the...

The Murder of Graham Catton

‘So compulsive, chillingly suspenseful’ LOUISE O’NEILL‘Brilliant – so atmospheric’ DEBBIE HOWELLSIt’s time to hear the truth…Ten years ago, Hannah Catton’s...

The Motive

A Jay Qasim short story and prequel to EAST OF HOUNSLOW written for Quick Reads 2021Business has been slow for Hounslow’s small time dope-dealer, Jay Qasim. A student house...

The Quality Street Wedding (Quality Street, Book 3)

The plucky heroines at the Quality Street factory must be ready for anything as war looms.Rumours about a war with Germany have been whispered around the Quality Street factory...

The Caravan at the Edge of Doom

The perfect summer read for fans of Terry Pratchett, David Walliams and Roald Dahl!When her grandparents explode in their caravan toilet late one night, twelve-year-old Harley...

Threadneedle

The Sunday Times No.4 BestsellerWithin the boroughs of London, nestled among its streets, hides another city, filled with magic.‘Magic and love. Love and magic. They destroy...

página 1 de 100