L. Ron Hubbard Presents: Writers of the Future, Volume 31

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


The future is here. The future is now!

Orson Scott Card, Kevin J. Anderson, and Larry Niven have seen the future. Now you can, too. A constellation of the brightest lights in the science fiction and fantasy firmament have judged these authors to be the best, the brightest, the truest emerging stars in the field.

From alien invasion to alternate history, from cyberpunk to comic fantasy to postapocalyptic worlds, these are the winning writers who have mastered every version and vision of sci-fi and fantasy.

Don't be left behind. Listen to what's next.

Discover these award winning authors: L. Ron Hubbard, Kevin A. Anderson, Orson Scott Card, Rebecca Moesta, Larry Niven, Scott R. Parkin, Samantha Murray, Kary English, Michael T. Banker, Amy H. Hughes, Daniel J. Davis, Zach Chapman, Krystal Claxton, Steve Pantazis, Sharon Joss, Auston Habershaw, Martin L. Shoemaker and Tim Napper

Edited by David Farland

Read by Saskia Maarleveld, Kevin R. Free, Richard Poe and Brian Hutchison


página 1 de 2