The Short Stories Of Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


A superb collection of stories that will enthral both young and old. Sir Arthur Conan Doyle is one of the world's great storytellers, exhibiting astounding versatility in his narration, as he ranges between science fiction (in "When the World Screamed"), mystery and adventure (in "The Lost Special"), horror (in "The Leather Funnel"), action and heroism (in "The Croxley Master") and the ghostly occult (in "The Brown Hand"). This outstanding collection will keep listeners on the edge of their armchairs for 10 hours of breathless excitement and suspense.

  • "The Brazilian Cat"
  • "The Case of Lady Sannox"
  • "The Japanned Box"
  • "The New Catacomb"
  • "The Croxley Master"
  • "When the World Screamed"
  • "The Lost Special"
  • 'The Leather Funnel"
  • "The Pot of Caviar"
  • "The Usher of Lea House School"
  • "B24"
  • "The Brown Hand"
  • "The Lift"
  • "How It Happened"


página 1 de 2