American Fairy Tales Minus the Racist Ones

Prueba ahora Firma sin compromiso. Cancele cuando quiera.


A new narration of L. Frank Baum's 1901 classic American Fairy Tales, but with the two really, really racist ones omitted.

Table of Contents

  1. The Box of Robbers
  2. The Glass Dog
  3. The Queen of Quok
  4. The Girl Who Owned a Bear
  5. The Enchanted Types
  6. The Magic Bonbons
  7. The Capture of Father Time
  8. The Wonderful Pump
  9. The Dummy That Lived
  10. The King of the Polar Bears

(Omitted: The Mandarin and the Butterfly, and The Laughing Hippopotamus)